Menu
Goldschmidt2018 gsa2017 agu2017 egu2017

Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

Dr. Vahid Ahadnejad

Payame Noor University, Department of Geology, PO BOX 13395-3697, Tehran, Iran

E-Mail: edchief@jtethys.org

 Homepage

 

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Dr. Jessica Kind

ETH Zürich Institut für Geophysik, NO H11.3, Sonneggstrasse 5, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland

E-Mail: jessica.kind@erdw.ethz.ch

Homepage

 

Prof. David Lentz

University of New Brunswick, Department of Earth Sciences, Box 4400, 2 Bailey Drive

Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3, Canada

E-Mail: dlentz@unb.ca

Homepage 

 

Dr. Anita Parbhakar-Fox

School of Earth Sciences, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 126, Hobart 7001, Australia

E-Mail: anitap1@utas.edu.au

Homepage 

 

Prof. Roberto Barbieri

Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra e Geoambientali, Università di Bologna, Via Zamboni 67 – 40126, Bologna, Italy

E-Mail: roberto.barbieri@unibo.it

Homepage

 

Dr. Anne-Sophie Bouvier

Faculty of Geosciences and Environment, Institut des science de la Terre, Université de

Lausanne, Office: 4145.4, CH-1015 Lausann, Switzerland

E-Mail: Anne-Sophie.Bouvier@unil.ch

Homepage 

 

Dr. Matthieu Angeli

The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Department of Geosciences, University of Oslo

Postboks 1047 Blindern, 0316 OSLO, Norway

E-Mail: matthieu.angeli@geo.uio.no

Homepage

 

Dr. Miloš Gregor

Geological Institute of Dionys Stur, Mlynska Dolina, Podjavorinskej 597/15 Dubnica nad Vahom

01841, Slovak Republic

E-Mail: milos.gregor@hydrooffice.org

Homepage 

 

Dr. Alexander K. Stewart

Department of Geology, St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY, USA

E-mail: astewart@stlawu.edu

Homepage

 

Dr. Cristina C. Bicalho

Environmental Geochemistry, Universidade Federal Fluminense – UFF, Niteroi-RJ, Brazil

E-mail: ccbicalho@gmail.com

Homepage 

 

Dr. Lenka Findoráková

Institute of Geotechnics, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Watsonova 45,

043 53 Košice, Slovak Republic

E-Mail: findorakova@saske.sk

Homepage 

 

Dr. Mohamed Omran M. Khalifa

Geology Department, Faculty of Science, South Valley, Qena, 83523, Egypt

E-Mail: mokhalifa@svu.edu.eg

Homepage

 

Prof. A. K. Sinha

D.Sc.(Moscow), FGS(London).

B 602, Vigyan Vihar, Sector 56, GURGAON 122011, NCR DELHI, Haryana, India

Cell: +91 9891383991; Tel.+91 124 2573452

E-Mail: anshuksinha@gmail.com